10 day local forecast

Ten days local weather forecast in Israel displays overview and highlights, inc precipitation, relative humidity, weather condition, temperature, wind speed and direction.

Select a region:

Wednesday 25 April

22°C - 15°CtstormsThunderstorm
88% / 9 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.0 to 14.8
Wind direction NW

Thursday 26 April

23°C - 16°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
71% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.0 to 8.7
Wind direction WSW

Friday 27 April

24°C - 17°CchancetstormsChance of a Thunderstorm
78% / 2 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction WSW

Saturday 28 April

25°C - 16°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
70% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction WSW

Sunday 29 April

28°C - 18°CclearClear
44% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction NW

Monday 30 April

32°C - 23°CclearClear
38% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction N

Tuesday 1 May

33°C - 23°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
34% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.0 to 8.7
Wind direction SSW

Wednesday 2 May

32°C - 21°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
41% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 9.6 to 13.0
Wind direction SW

Thursday 3 May

30°C - 21°CclearClear
54% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction W

Friday 4 May

31°C - 21°CclearClear
50% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction W