10 day local forecast

Ten days local weather forecast in Israel displays overview and highlights, inc precipitation, relative humidity, weather condition, temperature, wind speed and direction.

Select a region:

Sunday 24 September

28°C - 21°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
56% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 9.6 to 13.0
Wind direction NNW

Monday 25 September

29°C - 21°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
58% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 9.6 to 13.0
Wind direction WNW

Tuesday 26 September

29°C - 21°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
60% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction W

Wednesday 27 September

29°C - 21°CclearClear
60% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction NNW

Thursday 28 September

29°C - 21°CclearClear
61% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction NNW

Friday 29 September

28°C - 22°CclearClear
60% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 9.6 to 13.0
Wind direction NW

Saturday 30 September

28°C - 22°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
60% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 9.6 to 13.0
Wind direction WNW

Sunday 1 October

29°C - 22°CclearClear
56% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 9.6 to 13.0
Wind direction N

Monday 2 October

30°C - 22°CclearClear
53% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction N

Tuesday 3 October

29°C - 22°CclearClear
56% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 11.3 to 17.4
Wind direction NNW