10 day local forecast

Ten days local weather forecast in Israel displays overview and highlights, inc precipitation, relative humidity, weather condition, temperature, wind speed and direction.

Select a region:

Thursday 15 November

22°C - 15°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
61% / 2 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction W

Friday 16 November

21°C - 14°CchancerainChance of Rain
70% / 3 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 13.9 to 17.4
Wind direction WSW

Saturday 17 November

24°C - 13°CclearClear
54% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction NNE

Sunday 18 November

26°C - 15°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
50% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.8 to 8.7
Wind direction NNE

Monday 19 November

25°C - 14°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
56% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction W

Tuesday 20 November

25°C - 16°CclearClear
53% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.8 to 8.7
Wind direction WNW

Wednesday 21 November

25°C - 16°CclearClear
53% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.8 to 8.7
Wind direction NW

Thursday 22 November

24°C - 15°CclearClear
55% / 2 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.8 to 8.7
Wind direction WSW

Friday 23 November

22°C - 14°CchancerainChance of Rain
62% / 13 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction WSW

Saturday 24 November

22°C - 15°CchancerainChance of Rain
63% / 4 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 9.6 to 13.0
Wind direction WSW