10 day local forecast

Ten days local weather forecast in Israel displays overview and highlights, inc precipitation, relative humidity, weather condition, temperature, wind speed and direction.

Select a region:

Wednesday 19 December

21°C - 13°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
50% / 17 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 12.2 to 17.4
Wind direction SW

Thursday 20 December

17°C - 13°CrainRain
80% / 18 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 12.2 to 17.4
Wind direction WSW

Friday 21 December

19°C - 11°CchancerainChance of Rain
74% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 6.1 to 8.7
Wind direction SW

Saturday 22 December

18°C - 12°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
72% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 6.1 to 8.7
Wind direction WSW

Sunday 23 December

19°C - 12°CclearClear
68% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.0 to 8.7
Wind direction SW

Monday 24 December

19°C - 11°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
68% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.0 to 8.7
Wind direction WSW

Tuesday 25 December

21°C - 11°CclearClear
67% / 1 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 6.1 to 8.7
Wind direction SSW

Wednesday 26 December

21°C - 11°CclearClear
63% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction WSW

Thursday 27 December

20°C - 12°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
63% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.8 to 8.7
Wind direction SW

Friday 28 December

19°C - 12°CclearClear
62% / 1 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction SW