10 day local forecast

Ten days local weather forecast in Israel displays overview and highlights, inc precipitation, relative humidity, weather condition, temperature, wind speed and direction.

Select a region:

Sunday 20 January

18°C - 10°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
53% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 5.2 to 8.7
Wind direction NNW

Monday 21 January

19°C - 8°CclearClear
58% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 5.2 to 8.7
Wind direction SW

Tuesday 22 January

19°C - 8°CclearClear
61% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 7.0 to 8.7
Wind direction N

Wednesday 23 January

21°C - 13°CclearClear
56% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 5.2 to 8.7
Wind direction ESE

Thursday 24 January

23°C - 11°CclearClear
39% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction SSE

Friday 25 January

21°C - 11°CclearClear
51% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 6.1 to 8.7
Wind direction S

Saturday 26 January

23°C - 13°CclearClear
45% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 6.1 to 8.7
Wind direction S

Sunday 27 January

23°C - 12°CpartlycloudyPartly Cloudy
46% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 10.4 to 13.0
Wind direction SSW

Monday 28 January

18°C - 10°CclearClear
55% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 13.0 to 17.4
Wind direction SW

Tuesday 29 January

19°C - 11°CclearClear
54% / 0 mm
Wind speed (knots)
from 8.7 to 13.0
Wind direction SW